Team

 

Functie Naam Email adres
Directeur Maria Brouwers m.brouwers@optimusonderwijs.nl
Teamleider Monique Cardinaels m.cardinaels@optimusonderwijs.nl
Teamleider Marlies van Vliet m.vvliet@optimusonderwijs.nl
     
Onderwijzend personeel Email adres
Diana van Vliet d.vvliet@optimusonderwijs.nl
Ellen de Ruiter e.druiter@optimusonderwijs.nl
Henri Heijmans h.heijmans@optimusonderwijs.nl
Hugo Friedeman h.friedeman@optimusonderwijs.nl
Karin van Heumen k.vheumen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Louise van Oorschot l.voorschot@optimusonderwijs.nl
Marielle Tax m.tax@optimusonderwijs.nl
Margje van de Hurk m.vdhurk@optimusonderwijs.nl
Neeltje van Erp n.verp@optimusonderwijs.nl
Pieter Versteegen p.versteegen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Simone van Dijk s.vdijk@optimusonderwijs.nl
Stephanie Keller t.konings@optimusonderwijs.nl
Tamara Konings t.konings@optimusonderwijs.nl
Tamara van Munster t.vmunster@optimusonderwijs.nl
   
   
   
   

Ondersteunend personeel

Functie  Naam  Email adres
Intern begeleider Dick van den Ouweland d.vdouweland@optimusonderwijs.nl
  Ineke van den Oever i.vdoever@optimusonderwijs.nl
     
Logopediste Ilse Koffeman i.koffeman@optimusonderwijs.nl
  Odette van Laanen o.vlaanen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Psycholoog Lieve van Lokven l.vlokven@optimusonderwijs.nl
Schoolarts Myrna Römers m.romers@ggdhvb.nl
Administratief medewerker Marga ten Boden m.tboden@optimusonderwijs.nl
Conciërge Leo Heyl l.heyl@optimusonderwijs.nl
Onderwijsassistente Ebelina van der Poel e.vdpoel@optimusonderwijs.nl
  Susanne Bongers susanne.bongers@optimusonderwijs.nl