Team

 

 

Functie Naam Email adres
Directeur Maria Brouwers m.brouwers@optimusonderwijs.nl
Afdelingsleider bovenbouw Marlies van Vliet m.vvliet@optimusonderwijs.nl
Afdelingsleider onderbouw Monique Cardinaels m.cardinaels@optimusonderwijs.nl

 

Onderwijzend personeel Email adres
Diana van Vliet d.vvliet@optimusonderwijs.nl
Dolinda Vissers d.vissers@optimusonderwijs.nl
Ellen de Ruiter e.druiter@optimusonderwijs.nl
Gerard Klein Douwel g.kleindouwel@optimusonderwijs.nl
Henri Heijmans h.heijmans@optimusonderwijs.nl
Hugo Friedeman h.friedeman@optimusonderwijs.nl
Karin van Heumen k.vheumen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Leonie van de Ven leonie.vdven@optimusonderwijs.nl
Louise van Oorschot l.voorschot@optimusonderwijs.nl
Mariëlle Tax m.tax@optimusonderwijs.nl
Margje van den Hurk m.vdhurk@optimusonderwijs.nl
Neeltje van Erp n.verp@optimusonderwijs.nl
Pieter Versteegen p.versteegen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Renzo de Man r.dman@optimusonderwijs.nl
Simone van Dijk s.vdijk@optimusonderwijs.nl
Tamara Konings t.konings@optimusonderwijs.nl
Tamara van Munster t.vmunster@optimusonderwijs.nl

Ondersteunend personeel

Functie  Naam  Email adres
Intern begeleider Dick van den Ouweland d.vdouweland@optimusonderwijs.nl
Ineke van den Oever i.vdoever@optimusonderwijs.nl
Rekencoördinator Dolinda Vissers d.vissers@optimusonderwijs.nl
Logopediste Ilse Koffeman i.koffeman@optimusonderwijs.nl
Loes Hoefnagel l.hoefnagel@optimusonderwijs.nl
Odette van Laanen o.vlaanen@optimusonderwijs.nl
Psycholoog Lieve van Lokven l.vlokven@optimusonderwijs.nl
Schoolarts Monique van den Aakster m.custers@ggdhvb.nl
Administratief medewerker Marga ten Boden m.tboden@optimusonderwijs.nl
Concierge Leo Heyl l.heyl@optimusonderwijs.nl
Onderwijsassistente Ebelina van der Poel e.vdpoel@optimusonderwijs.nl
Susanne Bongers susanne.bongers@optimusonderwijs.nl